STAFF

Editorial Board

Charlie Finnerty | Editor-in-Chief | cfinnerty@oxy.edu
River Lisius | Managing Editor | rlisius@oxy.edu
Jackie Dall | Senior Editor | jdall@oxy.edu
Meghan Lee | News Editor | mlee3@oxy.edu
Zoobia Jilani | News Editor | zjilani@oxy.edu
Matthew Reagan | Community News Editor | mreagan@oxy.edu
Indie Lau | Community News Editor | ilau@oxy.edu
DJ Prakash | Opinions Editor | dprakash@oxy.edu
Kayla Heinze | Opinions Editor | kheinze@oxy.edu
Elizabeth Brewer | Features Editor | brewere@oxy.edu
Esmé Epstein | Culture Editor | eepstein@oxy.edu
Sophie Steinberg | Culture Editor | ssteinberg@oxy.edu
Dominic Massimino | Sports Editor | dmassimino@oxy.edu
Julian Willnow | Enterprise Editor | jwillnow@oxy.edu
Halle Steckel | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu
Ethan Dulaney | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu

Communications

Meghan Lee | Social Media Manager | mlee3@oxy.edu

Business

Business Manager | theoccidentalads@oxy.edu

Tech

Young Jae Kim | Senior Web Designer | ykim3@oxy.edu
Manny Rothman | Assistant Web Designer | mrothman@oxy.edu

Copy Desk

Anna Soot | Copy Editor | asoot@oxy.edu
Jenn Zaratan | Copy Editor | jzaratan@oxy.edu
Josh Schapiro | Copy Editor | jschapiro@oxy.edu

Podcast

Adriana Pera | Executive Producer | apera@oxy.edu
Dominic Massimino | Podcast Host | dmassimino@oxy.edu

Adviser

Barbara Thomas | bthomas2@oxy.edu