STAFF

Editorial Board

Emily Jo Wharry | Editor-in-Chief | ewharry@oxy.edu
Matthew Reagan | Managing Editor | mreagan@oxy.edu
Christopher Peel | Senior Editor | peel@oxy.edu
Zach Goodwin | News Editor | zgoodwin@oxy.edu
Julian Willnow | News Editor | jwillnow@oxy.edu
Eliot Brody | Community News Editor | brodye@oxy.edu
Natalie Ray | Opinions Editor | nray@oxy.edu
Esmé Epstein | Opinions Editor | eepstein@oxy.edu
Tessa Sternberg | Features Editor | tsternberg@oxy.edu
Hannah Fishbein | Culture Editor | hfishbein@oxy.edu
Stella Ramos | Culture Editor | sramos@oxy.edu
Sam Hajduk | Sports Editor | shajduk@oxy.edu
Elizabeth Brewer | Sports Editor | brewere@oxy.edu
Spencer Patrick | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu
Johnny Franks | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu

Communications

Jackie Dall | Communications Director | jdall@oxy.edu
Ryder Bennell | Social Media Manager | rbennell@oxy.edu

Business

Brighten Winn | Business Manager | theoccidentalads@oxy.edu

Tech

Young Jae Kim | Senior Web Designer | ykim3@oxy.edu
Manny Rothman | Assistant Web Designer | mrothman@oxy.edu

Copy Desk

Ethan Ferrall | Copy Editor | eferrall@oxy.edu
Anna Soot | Copy Editor | asoot@oxy.edu
Josh Schapiro | Copy Editor | jschapiro@oxy.edu

Layout

Sejin Kevin Oh | Layout Editor | soh2@oxy.edu
Jackie Dall | Layout Editor | jdall@oxy.edu
Elizabeth Andrews | Layout Editor | eandrews@oxy.edu

Podcast

Naomi Brauner | Executive Producer | nbrauner@oxy.edu
Maeve Barry | Producer | mbarry@oxy.edu
Adriana Pera | Associate Producer | apera@oxy.edu

Adviser

Barbara Thomas | bthomas2@oxy.edu