STAFF

Editorial Board

River Lisius | Editor-in-Chief | rlisius@oxy.edu
Meghan Lee | Managing Editor | mlee3@oxy.edu
Charlie Finnerty | Senior Editor | cfinnerty@oxy.edu
Gwen Berghof | News Editor | gberghof@oxy.edu
Angela Guglielmino | News Editor | aguglielmino@oxy.edu
Indie Lau | Community News Editor | ilau@oxy.edu
DJ Prakash | Community News Editor | dprakash@oxy.edu
Mia Anzalone | Opinions Editor | anzalonem@oxy.edu
Kayla Heinze | Opinions Editor | kheinze@oxy.edu
Sophie Steinberg | Arts & Culture Editor | ssteinberg@oxy.edu
Oliver Otake | Arts & Culture Editor | ootake@oxy.edu
Dominic Massimino | Sports Editor | dmassimino@oxy.edu
Marisa Emoto | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu
Halle Steckel | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu

Communications

Haru Koh | Social Media Manager | kohj@oxy.edu

Business

Brian Fong | Business Manager | theoccidentalads@oxy.edu

Tech

Manny Rothman | Senior Web Designer | mrothman@oxy.edu
Nicholas Novak | Assistant Web Designer | nnovak@oxy.edu

Copy Desk

Josh Schapiro | Copy Editor | jschapiro@oxy.edu
Jenn Zaratan | Copy Editor | jzaratan@oxy.edu
Anna Soot | Copy Editor | asoot@oxy.edu

Podcast

Charlie Finnerty | Executive Producer | cfinnerty@oxy.edu
Dominic Massimino | Podcast Host | dmassimino@oxy.edu

Adviser

Barbara Thomas | bthomas2@oxy.edu