STAFF

Editorial Board

Matthew Reagan | Editor-in-Chief | mreagan@oxy.edu
Natalie Ray | Managing Editor | nray@oxy.edu
Eliot Brody | News Editor | brodye@oxy.edu
Julian Willnow | News Editor | jwillnow@oxy.edu
Emily Jo Wharry | Community News Editor | ewharry@oxy.edu
Kristine White | Opinions Editor | kwhite2@oxy.edu
Esmé Epstein | Opinions Editor | eepstein@oxy.edu
Pablo Nukaya-Petralia | Features Editor | pnukayapetra@oxy.edu
Elizabeth Brewer | Culture Editor | brewere@oxy.edu
Peri Wallent | Culture Editor | pwallent@oxy.edu
Jackie Dall | Sports Editor | jdall@oxy.edu
Emily Leonard | Sports Editor | eleonard@oxy.edu
Audrey Rudolph | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu
Noa Richard | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu

Communications

Emily Jo Wharry | Communications Director & Social Media Manager | ewharry@oxy.edu

Business

Brighten Winn | Business Manager | theoccidentalads@oxy.edu

Tech

Young Jae Kim | Senior Web Designer | ykim3@oxy.edu
Manny Rothman | Assistant Web Designer | mrothman@oxy.edu

Copy Desk

Ethan Ferrall | Copy Editor | eferrall@oxy.edu
Anna Soot | Copy Editor | asoot@oxy.edu
Josh Schapiro | Copy Editor | jschapiro@oxy.edu

Layout

Ethan Ferrall | Layout Editor | eferrall@oxy.edu
River Lisius | Layout Editor | rlisius@oxy.edu
Rees Walker | Layout Editor | rwalker@oxy.edu
Ellen Oscar | Layout Editor | eoscar@oxy.edu

Podcast

Adriana Pera | Executive Producer | apera@oxy.edu
Sam Hajduk | Podcast Host | shajduk@oxy.edu

Adviser

Barbara Thomas | bthomas2@oxy.edu