STAFF

Editorial Board

Jackie Dall | Editor-in-Chief | jdall@oxy.edu
Charlie Finnerty | Managing Editor | cfinnerty@oxy.edu
Kayla Heinze | News Editor | kheinze@oxy.edu
River Lisius | News Editor | rlisius@oxy.edu
Matthew Reagan | Community News Editor | mreagan@oxy.edu
Kathy Ou | Community News Editor | kou@oxy.edu
DJ Prakash | Opinions Editor | dprakash@oxy.edu
Jane Walker | Opinions Editor | lwalker@oxy.edu
Eliot Brody | Features Editor | brodye@oxy.edu
Elizabeth Brewer | Culture Editor | brewere@oxy.edu
Meghan Lee | Culture Editor | mlee3@oxy.edu
Dominic Massimino | Sports Editor | dmassimino@oxy.edu
Julian Willnow | Enterprise Editor | jwillnow@oxy.edu
Noa Richard | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu
Ethan Dulaney | Photo Editor | photoed@oxy.edu

Communications

Madeleine Henry | Social Media Manager | mhenry@oxy.edu
Meghan Lee | Social Media Manager | mlee3@oxy.edu

Business

Business Manager | theoccidentalads@oxy.edu

Tech

Young Jae Kim | Senior Web Designer | ykim3@oxy.edu
Manny Rothman | Assistant Web Designer | mrothman@oxy.edu

Copy Desk

Anna Soot | Copy Editor | asoot@oxy.edu
Josh Schapiro | Copy Editor | jschapiro@oxy.edu

Podcast

Adriana Pera | Executive Producer | apera@oxy.edu
Dominic Massimino | Podcast Host | dmassimino@oxy.edu

Adviser

Barbara Thomas | bthomas2@oxy.edu