Programming Board
1 Articles0 Comments

Letter to the Editor: Programming Board releases budget and calls for student vote for SpringFest Artist

— Programming Board: Lexi Banbury (senior), Eli Plvan-Franke (senior), Bea Bestor (sophomore), Maya Crawford (senior), Robby Schreiber (sophomore), Hannah Wakefield (sophomore), Kyle Costello (senior), Isabel Geddes (junior), Kevyn Kovesdy (sophomore), Anna Holm (senior) Programming Board (PB) wants to be as transparent as possible in addressing decisions surrounding FallFest and concerns…

The Occidental Twitter Feed
The Occidental Facebook Feed